• ven. Sep 30th, 2022

Caritas IMBISA

  • Home
  • Caritas IMBISA

The IMBISA zone (The Iner-Religious Meeting of the Bishops of Southern Africa) regroups nine countries : Angola, Botswana, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, Sao Tome and Principe, South Africa, Swaziland and Zimbabwe.

The National Caritas of these nine countries are therefore regrouped within Caritas IMBISA.

Please click on the markers underneath for more information on each of these national Caritas organisations.

CoordinatorWilliam Kelly MAKHUNDU
SecretariatCaritas Eswatini
Telephone+268 50 56 900
Fax+268 50 56 762
Postal AddressP.O. Box 19, Manzini, Swaziland
Emailwillembill58@gmail.com; dioceseofmanzini@gmail.com

Vues : 330

Translate »