The ACEAC zone (Association of Episcopal Conferences of Central Africa) includes three countries: Burundi, the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC) and Rwanda.

The national Caritas of these three countries are therefore grouped within Caritas ACEAC.

Please click on the markers below for more information on each of these national Caritas.

CoordinatorBoniface NAKWAGELEWI ata DEAGBO
SecretariatCaritas Congo ASBL (DRC)
Telephone+243 81 52 61 783
Postal Address26 avenue Basoko, Commune de la Gombe, Kinshasa, DR Congo
B.P.: 3258 Kinshasa I, DR Congo /
websiteFacebook: Caritas-Congo-Asbl
Twitter: CaritasCongoAsbl