The ACERAC zone (Association of Episcopal Conferences of the Central African Region) includes six countries: Cameroon, Gabon, Equatorial Guinea, Central African Republic, Republic of Congo and Chad.

The national Caritas of these six countries are therefore grouped within Caritas ACERAC.

Please click on the markers below for more information on each of these national Caritas.

CoordinatorRev. Père Kizito BALLA ONANA 1
SecretariatCaritas Cameroun
Telephone+237 699585375
Fax+237 774 18 511
Postal AddressNational Episcopal Conference of Cameroon (CENC), Mvolyé, Yaoundé, Cameroon
FaceBookCaritas Cameroun